About Us

"We're all working together; that's the secret."

- Sam Walton, Founder of Walmart

"We’ve put together a team of Professionals who are at the top of their game. The one thing we all have in common – we love the property market!"

Alan Maxwell

MRICS MSCSI
Director of Commercial & Valuations
amaxwell@dnggalway.ie

James Heaslip

MIPAV MMCEPI
Director of Auctions and Private Treaty Sales
jheaslip@dnggalway.ie

Fergal Leonard

MIPAV MMCEPI
Director of Rental dept & New Homes Sales
fleonard@dnggalway.ie

Mairead Leonard

B.COMM., M.B.S.
Business Manager
mleonard@dnggalway.ie

Kyle O'Brien

MIPAV MMCEPI
Senior Sales Negotiator
kobrien@dnggalway.ie

Reggie Leonard

MIPAV MMCEPI
Property Negotiator - Private Treaty & Rentals
rleonard@dnggalway.ie

Tracey Winters

BSc. Real Estate, MSc.
Property Manager - Auctions
twinters@dnggalway.ie

Deirdre D'Arcy

Property Manager - Private Treaty
ddarcy@dnggalway.ie

Jean O'Gorman

Property Manager Rentals
jogorman@dnggalway.ie

Irene Jones

Rental Administrator
ijones@dnggalway.ie

Jacinta McDonagh

Sales Administrator/Reception
jmcdonagh@dnggalway.ie

Jackie McKeon

Accounts
jmckeon@dnggalway.ie

Rebekah O'Donohue

BComm., MSc.
Marketing Executive
rodonohue@dnggalway.ie